A Printed Photograph

This week I’ve been sitting behind my computer even more than usual pouring into a new project: A welcome packet for new and prospective wedding clients. There’s always more work involved than you think when you start a design project, but I know it will pay off in the end! As a part of this welcome packet, I put pen to paper about the heart behind my business, my passions, and why I believe in a printed photograph. wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis

I wanted to share a part of what I wrote because most of you wont get the chance to read the final welcome packet.

 “Your moments deserve to be remembered and cherished in a form beyond a digital file. I’m passionate about producing work that becomes cherished art. My hope is that your wedding photographs take form as a beautiful album on your coffee table, a canvas gallery on your wall, or a print box by your bed. That way, you have something tangible to remember your day.”

wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis Here are some print boxes and albums that are popular with my brides! wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis wedding-albums-print-boxes-maryland-wedding-photographer-annapolis

To learn more about custom albums + print boxes contact me. 

Leave a Reply

