WE HAVE A WINNER!

styled shoot workshop by Joy michelle photography Last week we announced that enrollment was open on The Styled Shoot Workshop and talked about a giveaway for 1 lucky photographer to attend the workshop FREE. You guys, I had no idea how hard it would be choosing a winner for the workshop seat. I SO wish I could meet you all and that we had the room to host you all. After much deliberation, Hailey and I have decided the winner is…

Brooke Michelle Photography! Congratulations girl, we can’t wait to meet you!

But WAIT guys we couldn’t leave it there. We decided to offer partial scholarships to our next three favorite entries:

MISA ME PHOTOGRAPHY // MELANIE STAGNARO // MOLLY COOK

Each of you will receive $50 off tuition to attend. For your discount, mention that you are a scholarship winner when you sign up here. We hope to see you all there!

3 responses to “WE HAVE A WINNER!

  1. Congratulations, ladies!! It will be such a fun workshop!

  2. OMG! I can’t believe it! I am so incredibly excited I could cry! Thank you thank you! Should I send you an email?

Leave a Reply

