Maryland Garden Wedding / Black and white

There’s just something so romantic and timeless about a black and white photograph.
(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2013Tea time, a stunning lace gown, and the most whimsical head wreath- this styled wedding shoot has it all! I photographed this garden themed wedding shoot in 2013 (it was my very first styled shoot) and I still LOVE it so much. A couple of the photographs from this shoot are being featured on a food website and while I was digging through my archives, I decided to re-edit and share some of my favorites again – but this time in black and white!! Enjoy!(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2013 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2013 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2013 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2013I would LOVE to one day photograph a real wedding (in film & digital) for a couple who wants all the edits to be black and white!! How cool would that be??

 

 

2 responses to “Maryland Garden Wedding / Black and white

  1. Joy these are beautiful! I love all your wedding photography!

Leave a Reply

