Caela | Annapolis MD Portrait photographer

(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014

Don’t you love those rare few days in November that are 70 degrees?!! They’re even better when I get to enjoy them while I do what I love. We got so lucky and had some amazing weather for this session with Caela! She needed some updated outdoor portraits for her Christmas card and work newsletter and she just so happens to be my bestie so she came over and we walked around Crofton. We found some beautiful wheat and fall leaves which made beautiful backdrops. (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014

(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014I absolutely love Caela’s laughter and smile- it’s contagious!! (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014You might have noticed I love wheat! ;) Caela made fun of me for wanting so many pictures of it…but I can’t help it!(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014I also cannot get over Caela’s adorable gray/black sweater!! It went perfectly with the fall tones of the shoot.(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014

To book a Portrait session like this- contact me here.

2 responses to “Caela | Annapolis MD Portrait photographer

  1. I would book with you in a heartbeat if I didn’t have school in the way gahhhhh these are gorgeous joy!

Leave a Reply

