Wedding Welcome Packet | Annapolis Wedding Photographer

I’m SO excited to show off something new in today’s Wedding Wednesday post– The wedding client welcome packet. *Cue confetti explosion* A little , OK- major amount of sketching, designing, redesigning, shooting, and it’s finally ready! This box is full of goodies and helpful information to make the journey as a Joy Michelle Bride smooth sailing!

(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014I designed each element of the packet for a specific purpose. As a bride, I know I had lots of questions, so I complied my most frequently asked questions and addressed them in this welcome packet. I’ve also included a few goodies, but those will be for #jmpbrides eyes only. :-)(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014Wedding collections, albums and additional portrait sessions (like rehearsal dinner coverage) are laid out in the “wedding collections” card.

My favorite booklet is “the engagement session” booklet! Inside you’ll find my tips for planning and what to expect for your engagement session. I also talk about details like time of day, what to wear and how you get your photos! Since I cater to the adventurous and lovestruck bride- I’m finding more and more of them are wanting to hear my fun and sometimes over the top theme ideas!! My favorite thing is having a styled / themed engagement session like I did  HERE so I talk about that process too. (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014 (C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014On the “get social” card, you’ll find all the ways we can connect [Pssttt- you might just see some sneak peeks of your session early on these platforms!!] I’d love to follow you too so be sure to leave me a comment.

(C) Joy Michelle Photography 2014Thanks for dropping by for another Wedding Wednesday, and be sure to check in next week for my BIG JMP office reveal!

2 responses to “Wedding Welcome Packet | Annapolis Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

