WEBSITE IS LIVE! Brand new design + a GIVEAWAY!

Horrrayyyyyy!!! Today is the day! Hours- no- make that days of work have gone into the redesign and concepts behind my new website and I’m so proud to announce it is OFFICIALLY LIVE. My hopes for this new website are that it will better serve my clients and display images as the primary focus. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts. Check it out here! 

Thank you to Anchor Point Paper Co. for my logo design and to my Husband for putting up with me for the past few weeks as I’ve been surviving on coffee and chick fil a and way less sleep than is safe. And last but not least, thank you to my clients who have allowed me to share their beautiful faces and capture their lives.  I wouldn’t have a business or a website without them!

homepage jmp launch

BIG LAUNCH

 

That’s where you come in. I want to hear from YOU: my past, present and future clients/readers/supporters-  what your thoughts are on the redesign? It is far from perfection but I always say, “done is better than perfect!”

I have put together a survey and I will be giving away a $25 gift card to Starbucks to one lucky participant!

Good Luck! Take survey HERE.

 

Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey , the world’s leading questionnaire tool.

Leave a Reply

