Under Eye Cream Review / feature beauty column

jmp blog beauty feature bannerI haven’t shared a beauty post in a while (remember feature friday??) and I just picked up a new under eye cream and I thought I would share my thoughts on it.

2014-01-24_0002

I’ve been in the market for a new eye cream for a good while but just never got around to purchasing one and nothing that I’ve used before left a lasting impression, but when Felipe was on amazon the other day placing an order for some household cleaning stuff I added this to the cart. It’s called 100% Pure Coffee Bean Caffeine under eye cream. I will admit it, having coffee & caffeine in the title is what initially caught my attention. It had some great reviews and didn’t cost an arm and a leg (plus it’s organic!). Also it’s an ounce and most of the creams I was seeing were twice the price for half the amount of product- no bueno!

So far I’ve been using it for about a week and I’m really happy with it! It has great packaging and a pump that doesn’t force you to use a specific amount. The smell is almost a food smell, like kettle corn? …haha That’s really the only way I can describe it. I don’t mind it at all though!

2014-01-24_00012014-01-24_0003

I was happy to see it was cruelty free + gluten free as well as organic. If you’re in the market for an eye cream that de-puffs, brightens and is organic – try this one out!

2 responses to “Under Eye Cream Review / feature beauty column

  1. I need a phone number so I can order Coffee Bean Under eye cream.

Leave a Reply

