Our Christmas Card

Hello all! Happy almost-Christmas monday!

I wanted to share our family Christmas card we sent out this year for those of you who may not have seen it yet!

Image

Today I rushed around a very busy shopping plaza with Felipe in the rain to find some last min. gifts and now we are wrapping them while watching some christmas episodes of The Office. I just have one more client gallery to finish up before I will officially be on vacation and we will be heading over to my parent’s for a few days! My brother is flying in tonight for the week and I could not be more excited for the break and to spend time with my whole family. It’s getting more and more rare to have us all together (especially the 5 siblings) so I will be cherishing the time together.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

