Custom wedding hanger giveaway!

*edit~ contest has ended*

If you’re a bride or have a pinterest account (those two things usually go hand in hand) then I’m sure you’ve seen custom hangers before. I had one made for my wedding dress (and each of my bridesmaid’s dresses, too!) and I liked how it added a personal touch to my wedding day. It also looks great in photos! I mean, you finally get THE dress and alter it so it fits like a glove, so why shouldn’t it hang in style, right?

The cool thing about having a custom hanger made is that you can choose the wire colors so that they match your wedding colors and even the wood finish. Seriously, check out these hangers! I was browsing through all their detail options and wood finishes and they even have a monogram one which would be cute to get in your new initials.

Image

ImageImage

Wanna win one? I’m hosting a giveaway for a FREE Custom Bridal Hanger by Wedding Hanger Shop

If you win you get to pick ANY hanger in whatever color and style you like. It will be completely customized for your wedding! If you aren’t getting married you can still enter! These make great gifts. I think it would be a really sweet engagement or bridal shower present.

Giveaway details: 

To enter, follow these 2 steps:

              1. Take a look at all the hanger options on Wedding Hanger                     Shop and comment below with what hanger you would                         choose if you won!

              2. Share this blog post on your facebook page and tag my                            business page Joy Michelle Photography

The contest ends November 5th. One lucky winner will be announced on my facebook page. I will contact you personally so you can choose and customize any hanger from the Wedding Hanger Shop to use on your wedding day or give as a gift. Good luck everyone!

10 responses to “Custom wedding hanger giveaway!

  1. Rebekah Mangialardo

    This is the cutest idea!!! I would chose the light brown wood with the silver words! :) I will be getting this even if I don’t win for my wedding day!

  2. These are all super adorable, especially the something blue hanger! But not going to lie, I about died when I saw the “Mrs Baylor” hanger above. When I first saw it I swore it said “Mrs Boyle” – my (almost) new last name!

  3. Love this! I would choose the “Custom Wedding Hanger – WALNUT finish – personalized bridal hanger”. Fingers crossed!!

  4. I like the Custom Bridal Hanger in the BLACK finish, but I am trying to win this for my best friend who is getting married! She loves these and I would love to win one for her!

  5. I am in LOVE with the Personalized Wedding Hanger with Monogram and Wire Name in black<3!!! THANK YOU SO SO SOOOO VERY MUCH:D!!!!!!
    mslamani(at)Hotmail(dot)com

  6. My favorite is the Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger with the Engraved Name! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  7. I would totally go for the Personalized Wedding Hanger with Monogram and Wire Name! It’s such a wonderull idea!

  8. Such a cute idea! I love the monogrammed maple one.

  9. I love these. Especially the one with the date and the wire name.

Leave a Reply

