This past week’s Highlights & Tea in the garden Styled shoot video!

This was such a big week for JMP! I’m honored to share that I was featured on two wedding blogs. The first feature was Cathy & Kevin’s University of Maryland Engagement shoot and it was picked up by Southern Maryland Weddings blog! They picked some of my favorites from the session to feature and wrote a beautiful post to go along. The full feature can be found here!

1265856_515601851867351_83238010_o

The second feature was Rachel & Andrew’s Quiet Waters Park Annapolis Maryland Wedding and it was featured by Melissa Hearts Weddings! I just love this blush pink wedding and the dancing photos are some of my favorites! The full feature can be found here. Thank you to Melissa Hearts Weddings and Southern Maryland Weddings blog for sharing my weddings/engagements! Screen Shot 2013-09-21 at 11.01.46 PM

Those of you who follow my facebook page know that I recently styled, coordinated and photographed my very own styled shoot with Willow Oak Flower & Herb farm and I shared a few previews of that session on my facebook page. The shoot was lavender tea theme and took place in the woods! I have some very exciting news about this styled shoot coming soon!! ;) Until I can announce that news… I will leave you with this video of the shoot! Carlton Colby Designs was incredible enough to put this together for me and they did an absolutely fabulous job! I think I watch it at least 3 times a day!

xo

j

Keep an eye out- my next post will feature the tea theme styled shoot!

Leave a Reply

