Announcing the Giveaway Winner! / Maryland portrait photography

Last month I hosted a giveaway on my blog in celebration of reaching 300 likes on facebook and I’m happy to announce the winner… Rachel Crocker!

I was touched by her comment on the blog post about how she would use the session if she won, “I would love to win so I can get pictures
Of my hubby and I! I am a picture FREAK and I have not been able to get any photo shoots since he got medically discharged from the Army. It’s been a little crazy. So if I win I would be THRILLED!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!! So glad I found out about you from my sister Rebekah Mangialardo!!! She told me to enter!!:)” 

I’m so thrilled to be able to offer them this session and bless their family with some beautiful fall-themed photos! Congratulations, Rachel! You and your husband are going to be BLAST to photograph!

1174636_10151754467388911_1026026125_n

Leave a Reply

