Greivell Family Photos / Hagerstown Maryland / Maryland Family Photographer

I would just like to start out this post by saying I LOVE my job. Like really, love. The fact that I have the opportunity to watch families grow and document it along the way is nothing less than incredible. Two years ago, my hubby and I (who was just my boyfriend then…crazy!) photographed this family. Then, they were a family of three plus a bump. This time they’re 4 plus a bump. How cool is that? It was during that first shoot that we started a series of feet pictures that has become a tradition each year (and added pair of feet) after.

This shoot was extra significant to me because I pretty much consider them to be family since I grew up with Jessi! Think older sister/baby sitter. Jessi got me hooked on snow balls, give me her hand-me-downs and perfume, and kept me sane in the sea of brothers I grew up with…we were in each other’s weddings, too! It is always a treat when I get to see this beautiful family.

The session took place on the gorgeous property of some of the G’s Friends. Since I don’t primarily shoot families it was really fun and refreshing to photograph them! They are super real and genuine people which make for wonderful photographs… Ok I’ll stop typing and just let you enjoy the photos. ;)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

LOVE this necklace…it has the birthstones of all her children. I want one someday!! ImageImageImageImageImage

Thank you Greivells for letting me photograph your family!

-J

One response to “Greivell Family Photos / Hagerstown Maryland / Maryland Family Photographer

  1. I haven’t closed this tab since I opened it… I can’t bear to. I scroll through the pictures and fall in love several times a day. Thanks so much darling! Can’t wait to see you again when Biscuit gets here!

Leave a Reply

