Personal / 1 year Anniversary Trip to Baltimore

This past weekend my hubster and I celebrated 1 year of marriage together! We both agreed that A) this year FLEW by and B) we are too young to have been married for a year already! ;) We decided to spend a few days in Baltimore and sight see. The timing was perfecto because we happened to be there during restaurant week! Taking some time off from work really had me thinking of all the things we have accomplished together this past year… and it’s crazy that I got married, graduated college, and started my own business in such a short time span!

I had SUCH a blast running all over Baltimore with my hubby. We spent time at Federal Hill, ate at the Rusty Scupper, spent hours in the Aquarium, had gelato in Little Italy, shared a drink in Fells Point, and rode the water taxi back into the harbor for more food and fun. We had our anniversary dinner at B&O restaurant which was SO incredible and they also gave us champaign to celebrate!

We already have some plans in the works to go back because a few days is just not enough to do Baltimore! I’m so blessed to have spent the past year with this man and I pray for many more!

ImageImageImageImage

for more photos check out my Instagram account @joyymichelle

Leave a Reply

