GIVEAWAY! Free lifestyle session with Joy Michelle Photography

giveaway flier blogI’m hosting a giveaway in honor of reaching 300 likes on my Facebook page! Thank you all for helping me reach this goal and for the support of my business. I want to share the love right back at you so I’m hosting a giveaway for a FREE lifestyle session! One lucky winner will get a 1 hour session and 10 edited digital negatives at no charge! A lifestyle session includes family, couples, seniors, and children.

The details:
– Since I am located in Maryland this session includes travel within 25 miles of 21114 (if you live outside this range please still enter the giveaway and we can work out a travel fee for your session)
-Contest ends August 28th, 2013 
-The winner will be notified the August 29th, 2013
 

How to enter: You must…

Subscribe to our newsletter AND Like our facebook page

not required but much appreciated…

Follow us on twitter

and comment below how you would use your free lifestyle session! Please share this with your friends and family!

Good luck everyone! :)

xoxo

6 responses to “GIVEAWAY! Free lifestyle session with Joy Michelle Photography

  1. I would use the free lifestyle session with my awesome little family of 3 :):)!

  2. I would use the session for my one year anniversary with the my amazing boyfriend! <3

  3. I would love to win so I can get pictures
    Of my hubby and I! I am a picture FREAK and I have not been able to get any photo shoots since he got medically discharged from the Army. It’s been a little crazy. So if I win I would be THRILLED!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!! So glad I found out about you from my sister Rebekah Mangialardo!!! She told me to enter!!:)

  4. I love how you take pictures!! && I really want you to take pictures of my sister and I. Joy you take amazing pictures !

  5. Glam session with a few friends? :) Or I might just make the boyfriend take some more pictures with me :) And shave this time! haha

  6. For my family before I leave for a year.

Leave a Reply

